April 2019

Allotment, Daylight, UK32Holidays, Work_Days
Calendar view
Monday, April 1
Time: All day event
Summary: April Fool's Day
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: On the plot
Summary: Work session
Description: This is our regular Monday, Thursday and Saturday afternoon session, when we get most of the gardening work done.
Thursday, April 4
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: On the plot
Summary: Work session
Description: This is our regular Monday, Thursday and Saturday afternoon session, when we get most of the gardening work done.
Saturday, April 6
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: On the plot
Summary: Work session
Description: This is our regular Monday, Thursday and Saturday afternoon session, when we get most of the gardening work done.
Monday, April 8
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: On the plot
Summary: Work session
Description: This is our regular Monday, Thursday and Saturday afternoon session, when we get most of the gardening work done.
Thursday, April 11
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: On the plot
Summary: Work session
Description: This is our regular Monday, Thursday and Saturday afternoon session, when we get most of the gardening work done.
Saturday, April 13
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: On the plot
Summary: Work session
Description: This is our regular Monday, Thursday and Saturday afternoon session, when we get most of the gardening work done.
Sunday, April 14
Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Cabin, Lever Park Avenue Allotments
Summary: LPAS AGM
Monday, April 15
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: On the plot
Summary: Work session
Description: This is our regular Monday, Thursday and Saturday afternoon session, when we get most of the gardening work done.
Thursday, April 18
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: On the plot
Summary: Work session
Description: This is our regular Monday, Thursday and Saturday afternoon session, when we get most of the gardening work done.
Friday, April 19
Time: All day event
Summary: Good Friday
Saturday, April 20
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: On the plot
Summary: Work session
Description: This is our regular Monday, Thursday and Saturday afternoon session, when we get most of the gardening work done.
Sunday, April 21
Time: All day event
Summary: Easter
Time: All day event
Summary: Queen's Anniversary
Monday, April 22
Time: All day event
Summary: Easter Monday
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: On the plot
Summary: Work session
Description: This is our regular Monday, Thursday and Saturday afternoon session, when we get most of the gardening work done.
Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Plot
Summary: Spring Tea Party
Tuesday, April 23
Time: All day event
Summary: St. George's Day (England)
Thursday, April 25
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: On the plot
Summary: Work session
Description: This is our regular Monday, Thursday and Saturday afternoon session, when we get most of the gardening work done.
Saturday, April 27
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: On the plot
Summary: Work session
Description: This is our regular Monday, Thursday and Saturday afternoon session, when we get most of the gardening work done.
Monday, April 29
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: On the plot
Summary: Work session
Description: This is our regular Monday, Thursday and Saturday afternoon session, when we get most of the gardening work done.